Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face & Nose Procedures in Palm Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

Double board-certified facial plastic surgeon and founder of DeRosa Center Facial Plastic Surgery & Med Spa, Dr. Jaimie DeRosa, proudly helps patients located in the Boston, MA area. She knows how important it is when deciding on a plastic surgeon, especially when it comes to delicate facial procedures or skin care. To continue improving and meeting her patients' needs, Dr. DeRosa appreciates when patients take the time to leave reviews and provide their honest feedback. She knows patients have busy lives so to make it easier for them, Dr. DeRosa has her online reviews in one convenient place. We invite you to read through our testimonials to learn more about what our patients have to say.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2024

Words cannot adequately express how grateful I am to you for "listening" to me and skillfully correcting my issues! You were the first surgeon that made me feel "heard". I met 3 other surgeons before I happily met you and I felt an immediate connection with you and confidence in your surgical talents. Looking forward to seeing you soon. More

5.0
Review from LA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2024

Thank you for your kindness, caring and of course your incredible professionalism and the best gift you could have ever given a 70 year old woman! More

Patient Story
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2024

Dr. DeRosa along with her clinical care team and administrative staff provided excellent service, pre/post care instructions and the call the day after surgery was greatly appreciated More

5.0
Review from MK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2024

It’s been almost a year now since my nose surgery and I just wanted to share this pic. I can’t begin to thank you for what you’ve done for me. He says I’ve got my old out going personality back. It feels so good. Thank you one last time from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2023

Dr. DeRosa, Thank you for your compassion and understanding. It touched me deeply. I appreciate your kindness and generosity, it was a wonderful thing to experience. May it all come back to you a hundredfold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2021

Beyond pleased with Dr. DeRosa and her team! From the initial consultation to the surgery and beyond. My daughter had otoplasty and the whole it was a very easy experience and she is very pleased with the outcome. Dr. DeRosa was able to answer all my and my daughter's questions thoroughly and kept her at ease the whole time. It is so convenient that they are able to do the surgery right in the office without needing to go to a hospital, especially now with the hospitals so crowded.The whole staff is terrific, there were no wait times for appointments, everything was done efficiently, but we never felt rushed.If you are looking to have your skin feel rejuvenated I have also been to the clinic for a facial and highly recommend the experience. Both my daughter and I highly recommend Dr. DeRosa and the whole staff at the DeRosa Clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2019

I just want to say a huge thank you to Dr. DeRosa and her team! Everything from my initial consult to the surgery to my follow ups has been a really easy and positive experience for me. I started off looking for a specialized plastic surgeon with experience in facial procedures and rhinoplasty and saw that Dr. DeRosa was one of the head facial plastic surgeons for MEE. During our initial consult, Dr. DeRosa was able to treatment plan with me and answer all my questions thoroughly. She was professional and has a great personality. I never felt like I was being sold a procedure, which has always been one of my priorities when looking for a surgeon. I can't say enough nice things about her staff in the office as well. Everyone is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. DeRosa feels like an old friend at this point. As far as my rhinoplasty, I'm really happy with the result! It looks really natural and aesthetically fits my face. My overall experience was really easy and positive and I would highly recommend this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

Dr. DeRosa is not only an amazing surgeon but an outstanding individual. She is attentive, warmhearted, and above all honest. I came in for a quick fix of my right earlobe due to an infection from a piercing. Dr. DeRosa was able to assess the damage, inform me of my options and get me in for the operation in about a week. I typically don't write reviews but someone of her aura and attitude prompted me to do so. Thanks Dr. DeRosa for being so pleasant and comforting, I'll definitely be back in the event I have another infected earlobe haha.On a side note my girlfriend came in for lip injections, so so worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2016

Dr. Derosa gave me the nose I should have been born with. It is so incredibly natural, nobody can even tell I had any work done. She is a joy to be around, as is Cassandra at the front desk. Choosing Dr. Derosa was the best decision I have ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2015

My experience with Dr. Jamie DeRosa was hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had! I was a bit anxious about having surgery on my eyes and...dare I say?....It was actually FUN. Dr. DeRosa is an exceptional surgeon who has a very comforting confidence about her. I am BEYOND thrilled with the results of my surgery! The entire experience from soup to nuts was top notch. My consultation was informative and not at all salesy. The office is stunning and pristine. The staff is warm and wonderful. The pre and post surgery communication was exceptional. I cannot say enough about Dr. DeRosa and her entire (pardon the pun) operation. I will go back as soon as I need anything else done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

I was originally referred to Doc DeRosa after taking a slap shot to my nose during a floor hockey game - there was significant damage to my septum causing breathing issues, which it turned out, needed major reconstructive work. My only request was that I end up with the same nose I started with! Four years later, I've had people compliment my nose, and when I tell them it was reconstructed they are shocked. All credit to Doc DeRosa for her exceptional attention to detail, thorough planning and creative approach to the reconstruction. At each step of the process she made sure I thoroughly understood what to expect, why she recommended the approach, and took plenty of time to answer my questions and address my concerns on pros/cons of different actions. I was so pleased with the results and confident in Doc Derosa that when I considered some more cosmetic, age-related fixes, she was the only person I considered and trusted to consult with.If you want a surgeon who is going to really listen to you, take the time to understand your needs and concerns and will deliver as expected - I highly recommend Doc DeRosa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2013

Nervous? So was I. Never had plastic surgery before in my life. I was a candidate for surgical otoplasty (cosmetic surgery on ears) and wanted to go to the very best there is. I wanted no screw ups and no surprises... Pictures of some cosmetic-surgery-gone-wrong are all over the news, aren't they... I did my research online and by the word of mouth but it wasn't easy and results were ambiguous at best. Then one day I wrote a confidential note to a friend who happens to be a widely respected Head of one of major surgical departments at Mass Eye and Ear. His little note back to me was very brief: Dr. Jaimie DeRosa, Boston. I went with his recommendation and 2 months later had the surgery done at Dr. DeRosa's office on Newbury St. in Boston. As a patient only, in no way being related to or associated with this doctor, I cannot say enough about the brilliant result of the surgery she performed. I'm a very, very happy man indeed and I highly recommend that anybody looking into facial plastic / reconstructive surgery should check her out first! I was not surprised to find out that Dr. DeRosa also performs surgery at the Eye and Ear and that she teaches at Harvard. She just opened her Newbury St. office a few months ago and that's where I was able to reach her. Dr. DeRosa, you rock! Thank you!Roman P. L. More