Patient Reviews

Reviews for DeRosa Clinic Facial Aesthetics

Patient Reviews

Double board-certified facial plastic surgeon and founder of DeRosa Clinic Facial Aesthetics, Dr. Jaimie DeRosa, proudly helps patients located in the Boston, MA area. She knows how important it is when deciding on a plastic surgeon, especially when it comes to delicate facial procedures or skin care. To continue improving and meeting her patients' needs, Dr. DeRosa appreciates when patients take the time to leave reviews and provide their honest feedback. She knows patients have busy lives so to make it easier for them, Dr. DeRosa has her online reviews in one convenient place. We invite you to read through our testimonials to learn more about what our patients have to say.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 08, 2019

Best first injectable treatment! Dr Banks talked me through the entire process and really put me at ease. I love the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2019

Dr. Banks is so caring and thorough. Beside that, she spends a lot of time with the patient and will go to great lengths to order tests etc. in order to get to the bottom of your health issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

Dr DeRosa operated on me when she was at Mass Eye and Ear -I highly recommend her for her skill, personality and professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr. Banks took care of my husband's surgery, reconstructing his nasal passages and allowing him to breathe properly for the first time in years. Her approachable, thorough style and her support through every stage of the process inspired endless confidence and her capable, careful work was beyond what we could have hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2018

We were with our son during his surgery by Dr. Banks and we can't say enough about how impressed we were with the staff, the facility, and the compassionate communication we received throughout the day. Dr. Banks was enormously reassuring to our son before and after the surgery. Knowing what to expect post op was so helpful in his recovery and in dealing with the pain and wound care. If we ever had need, we would travel to Mass Eye and Ear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 11, 2018

She happens to be a doctor that combines intelligence and expertise with kindness. I am very pleased with my results and look forward to my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Caroline Banks warm inviting manner put me at ease the first time I met with her, being fearful of what she would say regarding my diagnosis - melanoma on my nose. She explained very clearly the plan for reconstructive surgery and subsequent plastic surgeries. She is extremely competent and has a broad knowledge base, all of which led to a great surgical outcome.Her staff is friendly, courteous, helpful and very efficient.This turned out to be a positive experience fo myself and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2017

I have seen multiple ENTS through the course of multiple different injuries to my nose. But Dr. Banks by far exceeds expectations in all aspects of being a doctor. She is very caring compassionate and understanding. Dr. Banks definitely goes above and beyond for he patients. Even when dr. Banks was on vacation she took the time out to call me because I had a concern and eased my mind. She is by far the best doctor I have met this far. Her staff Ethel is also outstanding! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2017

First let me start off by saying Dr DeRosa, is extremely talented surgeon. Aswell as very understanding and patient. Dr DeRosa gave me the nose I always wanted I have so much more confidence she performed a 6 hour surgery on me BTW I'm a guy...and I'm not patient ,at all. So I was unhappy for a long time I have thick skin and was a smoker for ten years. It took along time to heal and gave her a hard time...but in the end I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome. She is amazing thank you Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2016

Dr. Derosa is truly amazing! She takes the time to listen to all of your concerns at your initial consultation, discusses what she can realistically do for you and does some photo imaging. Her staff is amazing and they are helpful every step of the way. I had a revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Derosa and I couldn't be happier with the results. I finally have the nose I've dreamed of for over 20 years. She is the best of the best!!! More